Dados de acesso incorretos.

Contato Professores EI e F1

Contato Professores EI e F1

Pré  I A - Patricia Tavares - patricia.tavares@ucb.org.br

Pré I B - Edleuza Valle - edleuza.valle@ucb.org.br

Pré II A - Marcia Kohler - marcia.kohler@ucb.org.br

Pré II F -Elizete Raffo - elizete.raffo@ucb.org.br

Pré II G- Mayara Chagas - mayara.chagas@ucb.org.br

1 Ano A - Miriam Santos - miriam.santos@ucb.org.br

1 Ano B - Jelcilene Malheros - jelcilene.malheiros@ucb.org.br

1 Ano C - Safira Caetano - safira.caetano@ucb.org.br

1 Ano F - Sandra Carvalho - sandra.carvalho@ucb.org.br

1 Ano G - Cinthia Reis - cinthia.reis@ucb.org.br

1 Ano H - Fabiane Marcolino - fabiane.marcolino@ucb.org.br

2 Ano A - Saene Caroline Rocha – saene.rocha@ucb.org.br

2 Ano B - Luciana Almeida - luciana.almeida@ucb.org.br

2 Ano C - Elisangela Maciel - elisangela.maciel@ucb.com.br

2 Ano F - Fabiola Silva - fabiola.silva@ucb.org.br

2 Ano G - Larissa Gonzaga - larissa.gonzaga@ucb.org.br

2 Ano H - Magda Correia - magda.correa@ucb.org.br

3 Ano A - Francisca  Ruiz - francisca.ruiz@ucb.org.br

3 Ano B - Cintia Cardoso - cintia.cardoso@ucb.com.br

3 Ano C - Juliane Pereira - juliana.pereira@ucb.org.br

3 Ano F - Bruna Tavares - bruna.tavares@ucb.org.br

3 Ano G - Lucia Anjos - lucia.anjos@ucb.org.br

4 Ano A - Silvia Lopes – silvia.lopes@ucb.org.br

4 Ano B -Juliane Furlan - juliane.furlan@ucb.org.br

4 Ano F – Andreia Silva - andreia.silva@ucb.org.br

4 Ano G - Amanda Calderon - amanda.calderon@ucb.org.br

5 Ano A - Eva Rodrigues - eva.rodrigues@ucb.org.br

5 Ano B -Valéria Simões - valeria.simoes@ucb.org.br

5 Ano C - Marcia Valentim - marcia.valentim@ucb.org.br

5 Ano F - Jaqueline Reis - jaqueline.reis@ucb.org.br

5 Ano G - Soraya Silva - soraya.silva3@ucb.org.br

Educação Física - Davis Silva –davis.silva@ucb.org.br

Inglês - Liliane Boni - liliane.boni@ucb.org.br

Música - Leonardo Evaristo - leonardo.evaristo@ucb.org.br

Música - Vanessa Cardoso - vanessa.cardoso@ucb.org.br

 

 

LINKS

ACESSO RÁPIDO

CONTATO

CONEXÕES